Mega Yachts

This field includes of all possible operation ranges of our products the most versatile field of application. Amongst others custom-made cranes and systems for the engine room are required as well as for moving life-saving appliances, tender boats, work boats and submarines, jet skis, RIBs, motorbikes, provisions and lightmasts.

Thereby this field demands performances which greatly exceed the industrial standard and to which we have to face up in our daily work regarding various regulations of the flag states, classification societies, SOLAS-Convention, Large Commercial Yacht Code, Passenger Yacht Code and so on as well as generally regarding the used technic, the corrosion protection and the optical design.

This is based on our wide Know how which we adopted over the years and across versatile projects. We can therefore proudly state that amongst others 4 of the Top 5 mega yachts of the world and moreover many mega yachts are equipped with our cranes.

Megayachten

Der Bereich Megayachten umfasst von allen denkbaren Einsatzbereichen unserer Produkte die vielfältigsten Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Benötigt werden unter anderem maßgefertigte Krane und Systeme für den Maschinenraum sowie zum Bewegen von Rettungsmitteln, Tender-, Arbeits- und Unterwasserbooten, Jetskis, RIBs, Motorrädern, Proviant und Lichtmasten.

Dabei verlangt dieser Bereich zugleich hinsichtlich diverser Vorschriften der Flaggenstaaten, Klassifikationsgesellschaften, SOLAS-Konvention, Large Commercial Yacht Code, Passenger Yacht Code etc. sowie generell hinsichtlich der einzusetzenden Technik, des Korrosionsschutzes und der Optik aber auch Leistungen ab, die weit über dem industriellen Standard liegen, und denen wir uns täglich in unserer Arbeit stellen.

Dem zugrunde liegt ein umfangreiches Know how, welches wir uns über Jahre und diverse Projekte hinweg angeeignet haben. So können wir mit Stolz behaupten, unter anderem vier der Top 5 der größten Megayachten der Welt und darüber hinaus viele Megayachten mehr mit unseren Kranen ausgerüstet zu haben.